Dub Dub the Trucker Podcast

Experience something fresh with Dub Dub the Trucker! With anything from hot takes, stories from the road tips for new truckers and professional drivers and wisdom from a deep soul. He also features truck stop reviews.

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

BIG NEWS! Just Dub Dub talking tonight. When one door closes, a new door opens, or so they say.

Friday Jan 18, 2019

I tell a story about a dog and I and the moment we shared while driving down I-44.

Friday Dec 28, 2018

I talk about Christmas and New Year's and some stuff that happened to me over the past few weeks.

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

I talk about a truck stop in Denmark, WI. I also talk about how people seem to just give up on things they once loved just because they disagree with a public figure they seemingly adore.

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

This week, I do something different! I talk to a friend, B Mac, as we try our hand at a new podcast we hope to launch about our FanDuel league we are in with one other friend named Dan. We analyze our previous week and talk other fantasy relavant topics as well. 

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

I'm back, again! After another 4 month break, Dub Dub the Trucker is back. My apologies to those of you who missed me. Talk about some old friends, flea market finds, and my future plans as of today.

Tuesday May 01, 2018

I reveal the big news from last episode. Review a truck stop and tell some stories.

Tuesday Jan 09, 2018

Just listen!

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

Got a warning citation! Lots of snow this week and wasted time!

Wednesday Dec 06, 2017

I'm in Emlenton. PA. tonight and I talk about sexual misconduct and what I see happening. I review a truck stop and update on the house mouse!

Copyright 2017 . All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean